TRANSPORT SERVICES

BnB_services

JSC „BnB Services”
Metalo street 7, Vilnius LT-02190
Company code: 302619641
VAT code: LT100006085711
Phone: +370 (5) 2060910
Cell phone: +370 655 54040
Fax.: +370 (5) 2060962
Email: info@bnb.lt

Road transport services
transportas@bnb.lt

List of freight forwarders

Europe, Scandinavian countries
Nerijus Vaitkūnas
Phone: +370 656 55 666
Email: nerijus@bnb.lt
skype: bnbnerijus

Belarus, Lithuania
Paulius Vaitkūnas
Phone: +370 676 252 89
Email: paulius@bnb.lt
skype: bnbpaulius

Belarus, Russia
Pavel Palavinka
Phone: +370 649 14 444
Email: pavel@bnb.lt
skype: pavel.litbel

Air transport:
air@bnb.lt

Sea transport:
sea@bnb.lt

Warehousing services:
sandelis@bnb.lt

CUSTOMS BROKERAGE SERVICES

BnB_group

JSC „BnB Group“
Metalo street 7, Vilnius LT-02190
Company code: 302549659
VAt code: 100005671714
Phone: +370 (5) 2060910
Cell phone: +370 662 18 505
Fax: +370 (5) 2060962
Email: tarpininkai@bnb.lt

Customs clearance production unit manager
Irena Biriukova
Phone: +370 662 18 505
Email: irena@bnb-group.com
Skype: irena.biriukova

CCPU Supervisor
Remigijus Miškinis
Phone: +370 693 53 318
Email: remigijus@bnb-group.com
Skype: bnb_remigijus

Customs broker
Aleksandr Jevsejev
Phone: +370 670 03 115
Email: aleksandr@bnb-group.com
Skype: aleksandr_bnb

Customs broker assistant
Kornelija Vaičekauskaitė
Phone: +370 520 60 910
Email: kornelija@bnb-group.com
Skype: bnbkornelija

Director / Customs broker
Liana Vaitkūnienė
Phone: +370 683 49 501
Email.: liana@bnb-group.com
Skype: birilian

Query form